East Side Endoscopy Ownership

Facility Ownership

This is to inform you that your physician may have ownership in this center:

  • Dr. Howard Antosofsky
  • Dr. Elliot Arons
  • Dr. A. Lawrence Attia
  • Dr. Michael Blechman
  • Dr. Ira Breite
  • Dr. Seth Cohen
  • Dr. David Feldman
  • Dr. James Lax
  • Dr. Franklin Kasmin
  • Dr. Evin McCabe
  • Dr. Babak Mohajer
  • Dr. Bharat Sanghavi
  • Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi
  • Dr. Howard Siegel
  • Dr. Ruvan Shein